School’s Out

School’s out for summer, School’s out forever. “

Este look es muy estudiante británico, los zapatos “Oxford” son de mis favoritos, extremadamente cómodos y tienen  un toque masculino que con ciertas combinaciones de prendas femeninas hace que sea interesante. Ya salí de la escuela, hace demasiado diría yo haha pero me gusta recordar esos años de estudiante, tener tareas por hacer era tedioso pero me gustaba tener esos amigos de todos los días y la mejor parte era cuando llegaban las vacaciones de verano, por eso recordé esta canción de Alice Cooper “School’s Out”.

Quiero hablarles un poco de la locación, paso aquí la mayoría del tiempo pero nunca dejo de admirar este edificio neo clásico construido en 1880, aparte de ser exquisito arquitectónicamente hablando, tiene mucha historia y es el hogar del Museo para la Identidad Nacional, si vivís en Tegucigalpa o vienes de paso no dudes en visitarlo y disfrutar el camino hacia ahí, el centro es un lugar emblemático y mágico que con un poco de imaginación puede hacerte viajar a través del tiempo.

 


 

This look is very British student, the Oxford shoes are one of my favorites, they’re extremely comfortable and have a bit of manly look that with certain femenine garments it makes it interesting. I’m school graduate, a long time ago I’d say haha but I like to remember those student years, having homework was tedious but I liked to have those everyday friends and the best part was when summer was around the corner, that’s why I remembered this Alice Cooper’s song, “School’s Out”.

I wanna tell you a bit about the location, I spend the majority of my time here but I never stop admiring this neo classic building built in 1880, besides being architecturally exquisit, it has so much history and is home of the Museo para la Identidad Nacional (Museum for National Identity), if you live in Tegucigalpa or you’re just passing by do not hesitate in visting and enjoying the way there, downtown (el centro) is an emblematic and magical place that with a little imagination can make you travel through time.

 

 

_MG_4188

_MG_4194

_MG_4186

_MG_4196

DSC_0079

Checkered pants and ring by Forever 21 | Shirt by Zara | Oxford Shoes by Bershka | Bag by Zara | Bracelet by Dalila’s

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close